Open main menu

Warface Wiki β

Warface-Wiki.jpg

The Game

Hit the front line in Warface – a free-to-play first person shooter that offers new multiplayer missions every day. Fight in Co-op or PvE mode against the corrupt military juggernaut Blackwood as part of the elite forces of Warface!

Survival.png
  • HQ
  • Cold Peak
  • Ambush
  • Zenith
  • Marathon

News

Rewards for Little Helpers - - 2017/12/11 14:46

Dear players!Santa has randomly chosen lucky helpers that receive the gifts.PERMANENT WEAPONS T27 M_zd Fararm S.A.T. 8 Pro Gian[HVW] CCR CQB Clever_Pianist Richmond S22 SAS .iori TEMPORARY W...

CV-12 is now available! - - 2017/12/11 09:04

CV-12 packs twice the power of a regular shotgun -- if one shot doesn’t cut it, the second one surely will!INSPIRATION CV-12 is based on the DP-12, an innovative concept of a double-barrelled shotgu...

The second global objective of “Absolute Power” has been completed - - 2017/12/11 08:28

Soldiers!You are one step closer to achieving “Absolute Power” – the second global objective has been fulfilled. To reward you for its completion we have provided increased server rewards and w...

US-12 is now available - - 2017/12/08 09:25

Fully automatic, US-12 is capable of tearing down anything that dares to stand in its path.INSPIRATIONUS-12 is based on the USAS-12 automatic shotgun by the Korean small arms manufacturer, Daewoo Prec...

Kredit Kashback - - 2017/12/08 09:15

Spend Kredits in the store and we will give them back to you!If you spend Kredits in the game shop from December the 8th 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET) to December the 10th 20:59 UTC (21:59 CET), you will get...

Sign Up for Battle

Get ready soldier! Register for duty here!

Media