Warface Wiki

From Warface Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Warface-Wiki.jpg

The Game

Hit the front line in Warface – a free-to-play first person shooter that offers new multiplayer missions every day. Fight in Co-op or PvE mode against the corrupt military juggernaut Blackwood as part of the elite forces of Warface!

Survival.png
  • HQ
  • Cold Peak
  • Ambush
  • Zenith
  • Marathon

News

Dealing with bugs in Warface - - 2018/02/23 16:31

Dear players!Today we have fixed the bug that could influence the game process greatly. It allowed players to move a bomb to another place while planting it, which led to a wide range of exploits in P...

Absolute Power Challenge is about to commence - - 2018/02/23 16:30

Dear players!“Absolute Power Challenge” team tournament for EU starts at 11.00 UTC (12:00 CET) on February the 24th. Do not miss the start of the “Absolute Tournament” and grab cool gifts for...

Facebook – 300.000 people like us - - 2018/02/22 14:46

Dear players!We’ve finally reached 300.000 page likes on our official Facebook page! It’s a great milestone and we’re going to celebrate it in style. We highly appreciate you support and hope th...

Absolute Power: Battle Points Discount - - 2018/02/22 09:17

Soldiers!With “Absolute Tournament” on its way, the time has come to boost your progress and polish your skills in “Absolute Power” global operation.Enjoy a 25% discount for all Battle Points...

Server restart and hotfix - 22.02.2018 - - 2018/02/22 08:10

Dear players!Servers will be down for scheduled maintenance on 22.02.2018 from 08:00 to 10:30 UTC (09:00 to 11:30 CET). Please bear in mind that you will not be able to access the game during that tim...

Sign Up for Battle

Get ready soldier! Register for duty here!

Media